How Many Tinies Can Dance On The Head Of My Cock?

tiny_harem

As is often the case when I’m fantasizing about being giant or relatively large, I rely on my experiences as a shrunken man to help empathize.  As a tiny guy, I’m afraid I would hate having to share a giantess with other tinies.  I’d much rather share her with other giants, either in a gentle or a tormenting context, than have any competition as a pet or a toy.  I’m quite aware that this “possessive tiny” attitude is a bit selfish, and that being giant means feeling unrestricted and unbeholden.  If a giantess would have me as one tiny among many, I couldn’t complain, but I wouldn’t be happy, either.

I suspect this attitude is common among the tiny ladies who might fall into my grip, and I, for one, respect that.  A one-on-one relationship is much simpler, and I genuinely enjoy overwhelming a tiny lady with all of my enormous attention and scrutiny.  I am her entire world, and I don’t want her thinking that I would either let anything happen to her or allow her to escape.  Frequent one-on-one encounters reinforce that.

There are those tiny ladies who, on a certain level, crave the neglect or even contempt of their giant captor.  I would oblige this, keeping them in a jar or a desk drawer while I go about my business.  If being one of many tiny captives makes the neglect more satisfying, I’d indulge that, too.

Sometimes I worry about little ladies not having anyone else to talk to.  I can’t have them using the Internet, because eventually some nosy hacker or perv or ex-boyfriend will trace them back to me, but if their personalities are compatible I could easily see keeping a small harem of tiny gals for use either in sequence or in combination.  I imagine they might try to gang up on me verbally, which I would tolerate but eventually reproach.

I don’t know if I’ll ever find anything attractive about being large enough to “encounter” an entire city or civilization.  Nothing wrong with that at all; it’s just not for me.

ETA:  I could definitely see myself as a 100-foot-tall giant rampaging across Themyscira.  Those girls are always up for a fight.

Leave a comment